Meet Our Board and Staff


​We are looking for new board members to fill expiring terms. If you're interested in serving on the ACT board or one of our active committees, please contact the office at 605-996-9137 or email


Pam Iverson, Office Manager

Board Members

Gary Thury - President 

Noel Ahlers – Vice President   

Samantha Menning – Secretary 

Kevin Carroll - Treasurer

Tim Goldammer

Micaela Nelson 

Darcie Vermeulen

Terri Jacklin

Vicki Hansen

Carrie Culhane